About the Technology Enhanced Learning Team

We are a team of highly knowledgeable staff with years of experience in all aspects of technology enhanced learning and digital education and like you, want to make sure our students have the best learning experience whilst at Bristol. Please get in touch to discuss how we can help you on fhs-tel@bristol.ac.uk.
Acting TEL Co-Directors
Dominic Alder (Medicine, Anatomy)
Chris Mills (Dentistry, Vets)
Nina Liao
Chris Mills
Dominic Alder
James Lepoittevin
Gemma McCann
Nick Crabb
James Rawlings
Faculty Advisors
Elise Thayer
Maria Krupa
Ben Rogers